Das Team der Alfred Herrhausen Gesellschaft

Anna

Dr. Anna Herrhausen

Geschäftsführerin


T. +49 (0)30 3407 1007
anna.herrhausen@db.com

kaiser_1.jpg

Daniela Kaiser

Geschäftsführerin
T. +49 (0)69 910 36870
daniela.kaiser@db.com  

Freya Tebbenhoff

Sinaida Hackmack

Digitales Zeitalter
T. +49 (0)30 3407 4213
sinaida.hackmack@db.com

Foto_Elisabeth_Mansfeld_AHG_Website_784x558.jpg

Elisabeth Mansfeld

Urbanisierung


T. +49 (0) 30 3407 3402
elisabeth.mansfeld@db.com

Foto_Matthias_Weber_AHG_Webseite_784x558.jpg

Matthias Weber

Kommunikation | Wirkungsmessung


T. +49 (0)30 3407 5559
matthias-b.weber@db.com

Anja Paulus

Anja Paulus

Kommunikation | Veranstaltungen


T. +49 (0)30 3407 3032
anja.paulus@db.com

Claudia K. Huber

Dr. Claudia K. Huber

in Elternzeit
RamonaSchikora_team_AHG.JPG

Ramona Schikora

Assistenz


T. +49(0) 30 3407 3401
ramona.schikora@db.com

Freya Tebbenhoff

Freya Tebbenhoff

Assistenz
T. +49 (0)30 3407 4202
freya.tebbenhoff@db.com